-.^

Upon thinking I realized that I’m somewhat of a media-idiot. Who in their right mind would have a blog (where they seldom write..), a facebook account (where they spend waaay to much of their time..) and plus that gets the clever idea to start a Dailybooth account, just ‘cause it seems like fun?!

I guess it’s my way to try to keep in touch with people I like, e.g. people who make me laugh. Poor people.. Sometimes it must be hard to have me harassing them all the time. But, mwahaha, I won’t stop ‘til they tell me to :D

Kommentera

