Home again

Just got home from spending some quality time with family and relatives in the archipelago. Love our place there.

And I got some bonding time with one of my cousins, we’ve always gotten along but now he’s grown to become a really nice guy. Today we all went to a boat race. It’s a real ”wow” experience to see people handle boats in that speed, and that they’re always getting back in the boat after taken a short swim  during the race *The swimming part is always soo on purpose*.

Anyway. it’s been a couple of lovely days out there. And I’m so spending some of my vacation days out there, turning off my phone so no one can reach me. Mwahaha.

OverAndOut.

Kommentera

