Get out

I’ve got this extreme urge to get out and travel at the moment.. I’m trying to figure out where to go, what to do and when to go. In October I’m going to Rome with two amazing gals, next year I’m probably going to Ireland with some people (that’s not sure yet..) but at the moment I really feel like going railing in Mexico/Peru/Chile.. Or at least to move around a bit in Mexico for a while, that would be nice. And at some point we’re going interrailing through the west parts of Europe.

OverAndOut

Kommentera

