Random shite

Been back home for a couple of days. Rome was amazing, met a lot of really nice people and fell instantly in love with the city. Now I desperately want to learn Italian so that I actually can communicate with the ”native” people there.. cause I’m so going back there at some point, and nothing can stop me Mwahaha! One thing that bothered me though was the fact that I didn’t have a part of the people I love with me..

Also I had a bit to much time to think, what to do.. Guess I’m just gonna let life lead my way again :D

It was just not things that had with school to do, or wait.. maby, but also I think that I might actually have started to fall in love. I don’t know.. just seems like I’m suffering from that disease. But I actually don’t know if I want to put myself through that again.. but it would probably be nice, I guess, I don’t know. But then again, what if.. No, no, no! Stop it. I’m not gonna decide something about anything, not yet, I’m just gonna let life lead my way once again. I’m fine the way things are at the moment. I guess. Fuck it.

OverAndOut

Kommentera

