asd

There’s things you can’t know about me, it’s not cause I keep secrets, it’s cause I don’t know these things yet myself. There’s feelings you can’t say that I feel, cause there’s a possibility that I’ve never felt them. There’s situations where I don’t know how to react, simply cause I’ve never been there before.

So, conclusion: I’m not perfect, not a chance in hell that I would be, since I still can’t get a hold of the world I live in. At some point this back-spin’s gotta end, and at that point.. Hopefully I’ll get a better view of what’s around me, but until then, I’ll just enjoy the ride and see where it takes me.

OverAndOut

Kommentera

