Random

I hate you and the way you make me feel.

The way you make my world all filled with sunshine.

How you’ve gotten me to lose my grip of reality.

How I never want to leave your side, but still wanting to run.

I hate the way you make me feel when you’re still sound a sleep when I get up in the morning.

I hate your adorable smile when you’re dreaming.

Most of all I hate you turning me to this brain-dead idiot, while I have no clear picture of how you feel.

I hate liking you, but still I want you in my life more then anything.

Twisted.

Kommentera

