Kanske

Sen om jag någongång bestämmer mig för att gifta mig, och det är med en person som accepterar mitt låtval och mina känslor gentemot den personen passar in, så vill jag ha Möley Crüe’s If I die tomorrow som bröllopsvals. Random tankar indeed…

I wake up to find myself
After all these years
And where all the time is gone
Still seems so unclear

‘Cause there’s no one else
Since I found you
I know it’s been so hard
You should know

If I die tomorrow
As the minutes fade away
I can’t remember
Have I said all I can say?
You’re my everything
You make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow

It brings out the worst in me
When you’re not around
I miss the sound of your voice
The silence seems so loud

‘Cause there’s no one else
Since I found you
I know it’s been so hard
And you should know

If I die tomorrow
As the minutes fade away
I can’t remember
Have I said all I can say?
You’re my everything
And you make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow

I spent all my life
Looking for a little sense
I’ve got nothing to lose
One thing to prove
I won’t make the same mistakes
Now I know
That everything will be ok
If I die tomorrow

If I die tomorrow
As the minutes fade away
I can’t remember
Have I said all I can say?
You’re my everything
You make me feel so alive
You’re my everything
You make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow
If I die tomorrow

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bg2knMSq9sQ

Kommentera

