creativity boost vol. X

I’ve been running around on the same ground, with my head in the clouds, and my feet on the ground.

The thought of you sometimes makes my heart skip a beat, your smile makes it go even faster, rushing towards an unknown future.

Sometimes I wonder, will this smile ever end? Or are we just too young to see what’s coming?

You’re just like a drug, when I’m with you I’m high, and without you by my side I just crave more.

Even just a touch, or a smile, to make me go weak.

 

With you I’m real.

Kommentera

